A Proud Moment for us to be nominated for #SS40Under40

The Award:

Social Samosa 40 under 40 is an attempt by social samosa network to recognize the leaders who have helped shaped the Media, Advertising and Marketing industry, judged by the esteemed panel of jury of titans of industry.

Jury Panel:

1. Megha Tata (MD South Asia, Discovery Communications)

2. Neena Dasgupta (CEO, Zirca Digital)

3. Sanjay Tripathy (CEO, Agilio Labs)

4. Rubeena Singh Soni (CEO, Iprospect India)

5. Rachna Kanwar (COO, Jagran New Media)

6. Arvind RP (Director, Marketing and Communications, MCDonald’s India)

7. Shekhar Mhaskar (Chief Growth Officer, Isobar India)

8. Kapil Arora (CEO 82.5 Communications-Ogilvy Group)

So they select the best of 40 from more than 1000s of entries.. And Chintan has been nominated in it.. Being nominated in it for a SME company is a big deal because competing us are people from Tata, FabIndia, HDFC.. all big companies..

We are proud of our Director